SUPER GIRL PRO SERIES

Weekly Schedule
(EST)

Date
Event
Tournament
Start
Broadcast
Start
Sat. July 30
Week 1
3:00p
5:00p
Sun. July 31
Week 1
4:00p
5:00p
Sat. Aug. 6
Week 2
3:00p
5:00p
Sun. Aug. 7
Week 2
4:00p
5:00p
Sat. Aug. 13
Week 3
3:00p
5:00p
Sun. Aug. 14
Week 3
4:00p
5:00p
Sat. Aug. 20
Week 4
3:00p
5:00p
Sun. Aug. 21
Week 4
4:00p
5:00p
Sat. Sept. 17
Champs
2:00p
2:00p
Sun. Sept. 18
Champs
2:00p
2:00p