SUPER GIRL PRO SERIES

Weekly Schedule
(EST)

Date
Event
Tournament
Start
Broadcast
Start
Sat. Jan. 14
Week 1
5:00p
5:00p
Sun. Jan. 15
Week 1
5:00p
5:00p
Sat. Jan. 21
Week 2
5:00p
5:00p
Sun. Jan. 22
Week 2
5:00p
5:00p
Sat. Jan. 28
Week 3
5:00p
5:00p
Sun. Jan. 29
Week 3
5:00p
5:00p
Sat. Feb. 4
Championships
5:00p
5:00p
Sun. Feb. 5
Championships
5:00p
5:00p
Sat. Mar. 4
Qualifier Round
5:00p
5:00p
Sun. Mar. 5
Championships
5:00p
5:00p